Download Member Application. For more information contact us.

The following is a list of all active distributors, by region:

Panhandle

A&E Wholesale of North Florida
Ingolf Askevold

P.O. Box 21
Tallahassee, FL 32302
850.222.2048
isaskevold@nettally.com

H.T. Hackney-Milton
Dan Teel

5601 East Milton Road
Milton, FL. 32583
850.981.5700
dan.teel@hthackney.com

MTM Distribution
Martin Murdock

4003 Highway 231
Panama City, FL 32409
850.763.0600
mtmwholesale@hotmail.com


North Florida

CEC Distributing
Simon Mkhachen

3034 Mercury Road, South
Jacksonville, FL 33270
904.269.6810
simon@cecdistributing.com

H.T. Hackney – Gainesville
Mike Billingsley

3500 NE 4th Street
Gainesville, FL 32609
352.377.3933
mike.billingsley@hthackney.com

Naddaf Wholesale
Raymond Naddaf

9248 Jaybird Circle East
Jacksonville, FL 32257
904.993.2534
naddafwholesale@yahoo.com

Wilson’s Distribution, Inc
David Wilson
7491 169th Drive
Live Oak, FL. 32060
386.364.7644
wdiinc@gmail.com

MacKoul Distibutor
Raleigh MacKoul

3425 North Main Street
Jacksonville, FL 32206
raleighm@mackoul.net

Hogtown Wholesale
Alvin E. Bass

1611 NW 55th Place, Suite A
Gainesville, FL 32653


Central Florida

Colonial Grocers Inc.
Sam Dahla

4526 Transport Drive
Tampa, FL 33605
813.241.4601
samdahla@yahoo.com

H.T. Hackney-Tampa
Wayne Jones

9330 Adamo Drive East
Tampa, FL 33619
813.621.0100
aj9567@aol.com

McLane Suneast
Jim Tidmore

P.O. Box 422649
Kissimmee, FL 34742
james.tidmore@mclaneco.com

Pavone Distributions
Jeff Pavone

2101-B East Palm Avenue
Tampa, FL 33605
pavone2102@aol.com

Planet Trading
Vic Patel

1716 Premier Road
Orlando, FL 32809
patelplanet@bellsouth.net

Prime Time International
Don Nabi


South Florida

Belle Glade Wholesale
Mr. Carl Courson

P.O. Box 198
Belle Glade, FL 33430
561.996.4535
CarlCJeep@aol.com

Basik Trading, Inc.
Andrew Finkle

581 105th Avenue North
Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411
afbasik@gmail.com

B2B USA LLC
Michael Vazquez

7355 NW 35th Street
Miami, FL 33122
michaelvazquez@bellsouth.net

Convenient Wholesalers of America
Adam Hasan

4750 N.W. 15th Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
954.351.0080
cwa4750@aol.com

Hammad Wholesale
Sham Hammad

129 NW 25th Terrace
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33311
hammadwholesale@gmail.com

H.T. Hackney-Miami
Frank Peydro

P.O. Box 690369
Miami, FL 33168
305.685.6232
frank.peydro@hthackney.com

Leonia Enterprises Corporation
Richard Corrales

10820 N.W. 30th Street
Miami, FL 33172

Mendez Enterprises
Domingo Mendez

4280 SW 73rd Avenue
Miami, FL 33155

Nothing Butt Cigarettes
Sham Tilak

10601 State Street
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33321
954.725.8200
shamtilak@aol.com

Seminole Wholesale, Inc.
Cristy Kozla

3625 N State Road 7
Hollywood, FL 33021
954.961.2800
cclark@semtribe.com


Out of State

H.T. Hackney-Opp
Butch Youmans

601 Highway 52, East
Opp, AL 36467
334.493.7966
butch.youmans@hthacknet.com

Mega Wholesale
Dave Darilek

1402 West Houston Court
Sherman, TX 75092
crown108@sbcglobal.net

Stewart Candy Distribution
Sam Stewart

P.O. Box 1888
Waycross, GA 31502
sams@stewartcand.com

W.L. Petrey Wholesale Company
Phil Norris

3150 Tine Avenue
Montgomery, AL 36108
334.265.0964
pnorris@petrey.com